Suggested Reading Order – K. Alex Walker Series Tie-In


So, I have multiple series titles and a few of them tie in with each other. For instance, The Game of Love is set in Yearwood, where Tayler (Angels and Assassins), who is good friends with Ethan Stewart (Fated) and Kellen Edwards (The Woman He Wanted), meets Gage, who is on the same ghost unit as Mike, who meets up with Dom (Prince of the Brotherhood) to get information on the Chechen Mafia.

This would make an excellent giveaway game.

If you'd like to read them based on when characters are introduced, here's a guide:

  1. The Game of Love
  2. Fated
  3. The Wolf
  4. The Woman He Wanted
  5. The Protector
  6. A Fighting Chance – Release Date: 06/21/2023
  7. The Anarchist
  8. The Dark Knight
  9. The Shadow
  10. The Darkest Knight
  11. Hidden In The Shadows
  12. Prince of the Brotherhood
  13. Moonlight Retribution
  14. Knight for a Queen

Now, if you're interested in all the series produced by this busy brain of mine, let me nudge you on over to my website.

Click Me! I'll Take You To Her Website šŸ™‚


Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: